ALBUM: Luh Kel – L.O.V.E. Zip Download

Luh Kel – L.O.V.E.

Download: Luh Kel – L.O.V.E. Album

Luh Kel Hits the net with an amazing Album titled “L.O.V.E.” its trending and is here for your fast download, leave a comment below.

Stream & Download Luh Kel – L.O.V.E. Below: 👇👇


1. All In You
2. Want You (feat. Queen Naija)
3. Real
4. Back
5. Promise
6. Who You Are
7. How To Love
8. Perfect Time
9. Need Me
10. Trips
11. Ecstacy
12. Different
13. Y.O.U.
14. Wrong (Remix) [feat. Lil Tjay]


HOT SONG:  Toni Soleil Ft. Luh Kel – Cheated